The Catholic University of America

 Contact Us

Director of Facilities Adminstration & Services

Karen Kreamer-Porter

kreamer@cua.edu 202-319-5121

Assistant Director of Custodial Services

Glenda Flores

floresg@cua.edu 202-319-5121

Manager of Business Services

Danielle Stecher

stecher@cua.edu 202-319-5121

Manager of Facilities Support Services

Suellen Day

day@cua.edu 202-319-5121

Recycling & Quality Assurance Manager

TBA

  202-319-5121

Supervisor of Custodial Services

Judith Turcios

moreno@cua.edu 202-319-5121

Supervisor of Custodial Services

Dale Johnson

 johnsonda@cua.edu 202-319-5121

Administrative Coordinator for Facilities Support Systems

Mayra Camden

camden@cua.edu 202-319-5121

Work Flow Coordinator

Aluveller "Velle" Perkins

perkinsa@cua.edu 202-319-5121